New Members to the Program Review and Assessment Committee

Term of Service: August 1, 2017 – July 31, 2019

College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

- Susana Ferreira
- Dory Franklin

Franklin College of Arts and Sciences

- Oscar Chamosa
- Peter Hoffer
- Asen Kirin
- Marshall Shepherd
- Stephanie Tingler
- Jeff Urbauer

Terry College of Business

• Alex Reed

College of Education

• Stephanie Jones

College of Environment and Design

• Amitabh Verma

College of Family and Consumer Sciences

• Silvia Giraudo

Grady College of Journalism and Mass Communication

• Jay Hamilton

College of Pharmacy

• David DeRemer

School of Social Work

• Harold Briggs