### **New Members to the Program Review and Assessment Committee**

Term of Service: August 1, 2018- July 31, 2020

## **College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences**

- George Boyhan
- Nick Fuhrman

### **Franklin College of Arts and Sciences**

- Ibigbolade Aderibigbe
- Elizabeth Kraft

# **College of Education**

• Patrick O'Connor

## **College of Veterinary Medicine**

- James Stanton
- Cynthia Ward

### **Odum School of Ecology**

• James Byers

### **Public Service Representative**

• Paula Sanford

#### **College of Public Health**

• Dale Green