#### New Members to the Program Review and Assessment Committee

Term of Service: August 1, 2021– July 31, 2023

# **Franklin College of Arts and Sciences**

- Leslie Feracho
- Daniel Hall
- David Leigh
- Peter O'Neill

# **Mary Frances Early College of Education**

- Patrick Finn
- Aliki Nicolaides

# **Terry College of Business**

- Piyush Kumar
- Steven Pottier

# **College of Family and Consumer Sciences**

• Lance Palmer

# **College of Pharmacy**

Michael Fulford

# **College of Environment and Design**

David Nichols

# **Public Service Representative**

• Beverly Johnson

# **College of Public Health**

• Pamela Orpinas

#### **School of Social Work**

Mary Caplan