### New Members to the Program Review and Assessment Committee

Term of Service: 2022–2024

## **College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences**

- Koushik Adhikari
- Robert Dove
- Eric Rubenstein

# **Franklin College of Arts and Sciences**

- Bryan Cole
- Adrian Childs
- David Garfinkel
- Chris Peterson
- Lynne Seymour
- Angela Yao

# **Mary Frances Early College of Education**

• Jill Stefaniak

# **College of Veterinary Medicine**

- Jesse Hostetter
- Sheba MohanKumar

## **Public Service Representative**

• Karen DeMeester

### **School of Public and International Affairs**

Andrew Owsiak