Candidates requiring confirmation to the Program Review & Assessment Committee

Term of Office: August 1, 2015 – July 31, 2017

Franklin College of Arts & Sciences

- Michael Hahn
- Joe Hermanowicz
- Hilda Kurtz
- Paul Schroeder
- Ari Levine
- Hyangsoon Yi

Terry College of Business

• Piyush Kumar

College of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences

- Doug Bailey
- Dennis Duncan
- Craig Landry

College of Education

- Billy Hawkins
- Holly Kaplan
- Stacey Neuharth-Pritchett

College of Engineering

• William Tollner

College of Family & Consumer Sciences

• Kandauda K.A.S. Wickrama

Warnell School of Forestry & Natural Resources

• Michael Chamberlain

School of Law

• Christian Turner

College of Public Health

• Su-I Hou

Research Center & Institute

• Chi Thai