# Candidates requiring confirmation to the Program Review & Assessment Committee

Term of Office: August 1, 2014 – July 31, 2016

### **Franklin College of Arts & Sciences**

- Bill Dennis
- Carolyn Medine
- Jace Weaver

## **Grady College of Journalism & Mass Communication**

• Janice Hume

## **College of Veterinary Medicine**

• Karen Cornell

### **Public Service Representatives**

- Wes Clarke
- William Crowe