New Members to the Program Review and Assessment Committee

Term of Service: August 1, 2016 – July 31, 2018

College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

• Kent Wolfe

Franklin College of Arts and Sciences

- Wolfgang Lukowitz
- Brigitte Rossbacher
- Tina Salguero
- T.N. Sriram

College of Veterinary Medicine

- Branson Ritchie
- John Wagner

School of Public and International Affairs

Michael Lynch

Public Service Representative

- Wes Clarke
- Richard McCline