University Council Faculty Post-Tenure Review Appeals Committee Agenda for Meeting on January 23, 2023 3:00-4:00 pm

Members: Barbara Biesecker, Mussie Habteselassie, Stephanie Jones, Daniel Markewitz, James Moore, Annette Poulsen, Elizabeth St.Pierre (chair)

Action Item:

1. Proposal to revise the Operating Procedures of the Faculty Post-Tenure Review Appeals Committee