Joint Meeting of the University Council Faculty Post-Tenure Review Appeals Committee and the Committee for Statutes, Bylaws, and Committees

Agenda for Meeting on March 15, 2022 9:00-11:00 am

Members of FPTRAC: Harsha Thippareddi (Chair), Malcom Adams, Lisa Fusillo, Stephanie Jones, James Moore, Annette Poulsen, Michael Wells

Members of SBC: Elizabeth St.Pierre (Chair), Tamora Callands, James McClung, Lindsey Harding, David Shipley

Action Item:

1. Proposal for the revision of the Bylaws and the Operating Policy of the Faculty Post-Tenure Review Appeals Committee