Joint Meeting of University Council Faculty Post-Tenure Review Appeals Committee and Committee on Statutes, Bylaws, and Committees

Minutes

Minutes of Joint Meeting of FPTRAC and SBC at 9:00 am on March 15, 2022

Faculty Post-Tenure Review Appeals Committee Members Present: Stephanie Jones, James Moore, Annette Poulson, Harsha Thippareddi (Chair)

Statutes & Bylaws Committee Members Present: Tamora Callands, Lindsey Harding, David Shipley, Elizabeth St.Pierre (Chair)

Action Items:

- 1. A motion to approve a proposal to revise the Bylaws of the Faculty Post-Tenure Review Appeals Committee was made by David Shipley and seconded by Tamora Callands. Members of both committees voted unanimously to approve the proposal.
- 2. A motion to approve a proposal to revise the Operating Policy of the Faculty Post-Tenure Review Appeals Committee was made by Harsha Thippareddi and seconded by Stephanie Jones. Members of both committees voted unanimously to approve the proposal.